Contact Us

Leadership

Erin Tunnicliffe 
Senior Vice President of Institutional Advancement
etunnicliffe@berklee.edu

Beverly Tryon
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement
btryon@berklee.edu

Alissa Minot
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President 
aminot@berklee.edu


Advancement Services

Joe Chinni
Director of Advancement Services
jchinni@berklee.edu

Edie Germano
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
egermano@berklee.edu

Britney Blevins
Gift Entry and Stewardship Coordinator
bblevins@berklee.edu

Patrick McGrail
Donor Research Associate
pmcgrail@berklee.edu


Alumni Affairs

Joseph Dreeszen
Interim Director of Alumni Affairs
jdreeszen@berklee.edu

Dana James
Associate Director of Alumni Affairs in Los Angeles
dmjames@berklee.edu

Padriac Farma
Associate Director of Digital Engagement
pfarma@berklee.edu

Jaquel Eley
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
jeley@berklee.edu

Zack Lucia
Program Manager of Alumni Affairs
zlucia@berklee.edu


Annual Giving

Jean Connaughton
Director of Annual Giving
jconnaughton1@berklee.edu

Emily Chesnic
Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Marketing & Engagement
echesnic@berklee.edu


Boston Conservatory at Berklee, Institutional Advancement 

Dana Grider
Senior Director, Institutional Advancement
dgrider@berklee.edu

Greg Gordon
Philanthropic Advisor
ggordon@berklee.edu

Cara Hachten
Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement
chachten@berklee.edu


Conference Services and Events

Cynthia Bethune
Senior Director of Special Events, Conference Services, and Venue Management
cbethune@berklee.edu

Christina Quarles
Director, Special Events
cquarles@berklee.edu

Donna Rose Desilus
Event Coordinator
ddesilus@berklee.edu


Corporate and Foundation Relations

Danielle Parillo
Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
dparillo@berklee.edu

Mary Giurleo
Senior Foundation Relations Officer
mgiurleo@berklee.edu


Engagement and Outreach

Lindsey Chinni
Director, Engagement and Outreach
lchinni@berklee.edu

Alexandra Jacobs
Project Manager
ajacobs2@berklee.edu

Madeline Perett
Institutional Advancement Coordinator
mperett@berklee.edu


Philanthropic Partnerships

Davis Wimberly
Director of Philanthropic Partnerships
dwimberly@berklee.edu

Ginny Fordham
Senior Managing Director, Institutional Advancement Special Projects
vfordham@berklee.edu

Caitlin St. Laurent
Associate Director of Philanthropic Partnerships
cstlaurent@berklee.edu

Mirek Vana
Philanthropic Advisor
mvana@berklee.edu


Stewardship and Donor Relations

Jessica Halton
Senior Director, Institutional Advancement
jhalton@berklee.edu

Courtney Chang
Assistant Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations
cchang5@berklee.edu

Melissa King
Stewardship Manager
mking4@berklee.edu