2020 Encore Gala Sponsors and Supporters

This list will be updated regularly as we receive new sponsorships and support.


Copresenting Sponsors


Platinum Sponsors

Kevin and Kathleen Beatty

Michael and Barbara Eisenson

Miky Lee

Martin and Tristin Mannion

Jim and Judy O'Brien '14P

The Sprows Family

Susan Whitehead


President's Circle Tables

Argosy Foundation

Steve and Deborah Barnes

Josh and Anita Bekenstein

James and Lois Champy

John and Stephanie Connaughton

Robert Davoli and Eileen McDonagh

Sandhya S. and Craig S. Douglas

Paul and Sandra Edgerley

Philip and Deborah Edmundson ’19P

Cynthia P. Estes and Robert G. Jones

Ann Gallo

David Gross-Loh

Kristine M. and Robert F. Higgins

Barbara and Amos Hostetter

Mike Krupka and Anne Kubik

Jonathan and Jeannie Lavine

Mark and Michele Mandel

Tony Marzulli

Mimi and Bob Murley

Stephen M. and Jeryl L. Oristaglio

Stephen and Judy Pagliuca

Publicis Sapient

Carmichael Roberts and Sandra Park

State Street Corporation

Tufts Health Plan

Andy and Mariann Youniss Tania Zouikin

Barry and Jan Zubrow ‘16P

Gold Circle Tables


Diane Arnold and Dean Goodermote ’09P

Barbara and Joel Bickell ’23P

Bright Horizons Family Solutions

Mark Condon and Jean Hynes

Preetha and Mammen Chally

Fereydoun Firouz

Stefan and Sonchu Gavell

Gallagher Student Health and Special Risk

Phillip and Elizabeth Gross

Bill Haney and Maura McCarthy

Steve Holtzman and Julia Byers

Barbara and Amos Hostetter

Bill and Kelly Kaiser ’23P

Jane Mendillo and Ralph Earle

David ’79 and Sally Patrick

Prime, Buchholz & Associates

Sachi Sato ’02 and Alex Rigopulos ’21P

Jason and Erinn Rhodes

Tee Taggart and Jack Turner

Gregory Annenberg Weingarten, GRoW @ Annenberg

Silver Circle Tables


Daniel Auerbach and Family

Stephen and Marybeth Bisson ’19P


Robert Goodman

Veronica and Donn Heath

J.P. Morgan

Steve Klar

McCall & Almy

Aviva Sapers and Judith Sydney

Shawmut Design & Construction

Katherine and David Scott Sloan

Subaru of New England

Ejik and Rose-Marie van Otterloo

Marillyn Zacharis

Individual Supporters

G. L. Baker Jr. and Mary Anne Nyburg Baker

Barnes & Noble College Booksellers

Kay Bernon

Arthur Black

Tony and Catherine Bordon

Scott Brown

Paul and Debra Butler ’21P

Paul and Catherine Buttenweiser

Frederick Miller and Kathryn Cade

Jeff and Dana Davis

Paul Deninger

Robert and Kelly Dietel ’24P

John B.M. ’79 and Susan Doelp

James and Cheryl Duckworth

Jim Hines

Charles and Cynthia Hirschhorn

Eric and Cyndee Hoagland

Georgine and Steve Holman

Falon Keith

Tiffany Kerns

Lee Kennedy

Frederic and Lori Leif

Bodo Liesenfeld

Thomas Mandel ’23P

Hassell McClellan

Joel and Jeanne Mooney

Tommy and Katherine Miller ’17P

Scott and Kate Murray

Betsy and Damien Newman

Philip Nicol

Susan O’Connell

Kevin and Linda O’Leary

Valerie Rockefeller

John Roemer

Jeffrey Shames

Jennifer Shneiderman

Jennifer Silver

Lawrence and Ann Simpson

Beverly Tryon

Neal Vachhani

Special Contributions

Bryan Abreu B.M. '04

Katherine Anderson

Debbie Cavalier ’87 and Beth Barrett

Jessica and Timothy Donohue

David and Linda Gregory

Richard M. Hisey and Linda Vice-Hisey

Melissa Howe

Teresa Koster and Errin Siagel

Charlene Li and Côme Lague

Ian and Isabelle Loring

Maureen McMullan B.M. ’09 and Jason S. Schroder

Susan and Alan Solomont

Tom Riley

Karl Ruping

Cathy and Duane Young