We Are Made of Starstuff: Color Vibrations in Sound (Video Rewind)

This event has passed.
Please see the events listing for upcoming events.
Event Dates
Wednesday / February 24, 2021 / 4:00 pm
Virtual Event

In this video rewind from 2017, Helen Sherrah-Davies presents original music emerging from that place where color, image, and sound are one.

The concert features:

  • Helen Sherrah-Davies,┬áViolin/Compositions
  • Hiro Honshuku: EWI/Flute
  • Maxim Lubarsky: Piano
  • Nick Grondin: Guitar
  • Ed Lucie: Bass
  • Mark Walker
  • Mike Connors
  • Fabio Pirozzolo: Percussion